Top Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I haven't been deer hunting since I was a kid in Tennessee and I would like to get back into the sport. I am a soldier stationed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I haven't been deer hunting since I was a kid in Tennessee and I would like to get back into the sport. I am a soldier stationed

I haven't been deer hunting since I was a kid in Tennessee and I would like to get back into the sport. I am a soldier stationed in Colorado and just looking for any info that can help me along. I know I will need a hunter ed class which I plan on taking when I get back from Iraq in August. But after that I am kind of at a loss. Such as gear to buy, rifles to start off with, good areas to hunt, and any tips you can offer a new hunter at all. Thanks