X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Jersey strikes again!

Hey Big G!
    How far are you from Piscataway?

http://www.thetruthaboutguns.com/2018/06/daniel-zimmerman/ttag-daily-digest-108/

...and is that:

Piss-cat-away?
    OR
    Piss-kah-tah-way?

Comment

The Parkland Kids Tour is being funded by Ex-mayor Michael Bloomberg;-((

Comment

Originally posted by Treestand View Post
        The Parkland Kids Tour is being funded by Ex-mayor Michael Bloomberg;-((
        ...AND Soros!

Comment

More political fodder and rabble rousing. Bleck! I so sick and tired of hearing about that pompous little pissant figurehead.

Political masturbation by The Left. "Feels Good, does nothing, leaves a mess behind."

Someday maybe we'll leave this ridiculous duopoly behind and we can actually protect our rights and get down to addressing how to run the country...and maybe I'm a Chinese Fighter Pilot.

Comment

Originally posted by Buckshott00 View Post
            More political fodder and rabble rousing. Bleck! I so sick and tired of hearing about that pompous little pissant figurehead.

Political masturbation by The Left. "Feels Good, does nothing, leaves a mess behind."

Someday maybe we'll leave this ridiculous duopoly behind and we can actually protect our rights and get down to addressing how to run the country...and maybe I'm a Chinese Fighter Pilot.
            Bucky You meant a "Jamaican" Fighter Pilot.....ROTGLMAO

Comment

Originally posted by Buckshott00 View Post

LOL Treestand, the phrase up here is "maybe I'm a Chinese Jet pilot" maybe it's just a regional thing.

Comment

Bubba, they are wasting their time in New Jersey.
                The Liberal politicians are trying to ban more with multiple legislative bills submitted for a vote.
                Listed NJ bill's shown below.